Board of Directors

President

Anne Blyth
Carlson Wagonlit Travel
7679 Lakecliff Way
Parker, CO 80134
Phone: 303-957-6298
e-mail: Anne.blyth@carlsonwagonlit.com
Vice President

Laura Melish
Hertz Corporation
24890 E 78th Ave
Denver, CO 80249
Phone: 303-944-5728
Fax: 866-444-0271
e-mail: LMELISH@HERTZ.COM
Secretary

Heidi Janson
Travelport
9200 E. Panorama Circle
Ste. 200
Englewood, CO 80112
Phone: 303 397-3491
e-mail: heidi.janson@travelport.com
Treasurer

Michelle Le
SpringHill Suites Denver at Anschutz Med
13400 East Colfax Avenue
Aurora, CO 80011
Phone: 720-262-4571
Fax: 720-859-1101
e-mail: Michelle.Le@Marriott.com
Allied Director

Shannon Griffiths
Choice Hotels International
Golden, CO
Phone: 720-308-6381
e-mail: shannon_griffiths@choicehotels.com
Direct Director
Karen Matous
IHS, Inc.
15 Inverness Way East
W100A
Englewood, CO 80112
Phone: 303-858-6214
e-mail: Karen.Matous@ihs.com
Direct Director
Angie Rossback
11802 Ridge Parkway
Suite 400
Broomfield, CO 80021
Phone: 303-801-1847
e-mail: arossback@zoll.com
Philanthropy Director

April McGill
Westin Denver International Airport
8300 Pena Blvd
Denver, CO 80249
Phone: 303-317-1866
e-mail: April.McGill@westin.com
Education & Programs Director

Ashley Battista Ridolfi
Marriott Denver Airport Gateway Park
16455 E 40th Cir
Aurora, CO 80011
Phone: 303-307-3101
e-mail: ashley.battista@diamarriott.com
Membership
Amy Paap
Corporate Travel Management
4500 Cherry Creek Drive South
Suite 900
Denver, CO 80246
Phone: 303.967.2343
e-mail: amy.paap@travelctm.com